State	Agency	Contact
Alabama	Alabama Department of Environmental Management	Dale Hurst
Alaska	8	
Arizona		
Arkansas		
California	California Air Resources Board	Elise Keddie
Colorado	Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment	Steve McCannon
Connecticut	Department of Energy and Environmental Protection	Steve Wiedamion
Delaware	Delaware Department of Natural Resources's Division of Air Quality	Valerie Gray
District of Columbia	Delaware Department of Natural Resources 3 Division of All Quality	valence Gray
Florida		
Georgia		
Hawaii		
Idaho	Idaho Department of Environmental Quality	Michael Brown
Illinois	idano bepartment of Environmental Quanty	Iviiciidei biowii
Indiana		
Iowa		
Kansas		
Kentucky	Kentucky Energy and Environment Cabinet	Lona Brewer
Louisiana	Remarky Elielky and Elivironillent Cabinet	Lona Drewer
Maine		
	Mandand Danartment of the Environment	
Maryland Massachusetts	Maryland Department of the Environment	
	Michigan Francy Office	Dobout Inches
Michigan	Michigan Energy Office	Robert Jackson
Minnesota		
Mississippi		
Missouri		
Montana		
Nebraska		
Nevada		
New Hampshire	New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services	Timothy White
New Jersey		
New Mexico		
New York		
North Carolina		
North Dakota		
Ohio	Ohio Environmental Protection Agency	Carolyn Watkins
Oklahoma		
Oregon	Oregon Department of Environmental Quality	Kevin Downing
Pennsylvania	Department of Environmental Protection	David Althoff
Rhode Island		
South Carolina		
South Dakota	South Dakota Department of Environment and Natural Resources	Tim Tollefsrud
Tennessee	Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation	Alexa Voytek
Texas		
Utah		
Vermont		
Virginia	Virginia Department of Environmental Quality	
Washington		
West Virginia		
Wisconsin		
Wyoming	Department of Environmental Quality	