2013 NMRA World Finals Concludes, Champions Crowned

NMRA Keystone

The NMRA Keystone Drag Racing Series closed out its stellar season during the biggest Mustang drag race of the year – the NMRA World Finals at Beech Bend Raceway in scenic Bowling Green, KY. The following NMRA World Champions were named:

  • Exedy Modular Muscle – Susan McClenghan
  • Roush Super Stang – Dave Leichty
  • AFCO Street Outlaw – Phil Hines
  • Edelbrock Renegade – Brian Mitchell
  • Strange Engineering Coyote Stock – Shane Stymeist
  • Nitto Tire Factory Stock – Matt Amrine
  • Flex-a-lite Open Comp – Randy Conway
  • Detroit Locker Truck & Lighting – Robert Chuhran

Click Here to Read the Full Story